2021 Honor Awards Committee

Committee Name: Honor Awards
Faculty Committee Chair: Robb Van Putte

List Committee Members:
Robb Van Putte
Graeme Wyllie

Committee Report:
The honor awards committee is pleased to report that three student members
are being recognized with an honor award. They are:

Korbyn Dahlquist, Beta Iota, Bethel University
Mollie Francis, Gamma Gamma, Concordia College
Sonja Gilje, Gamma Gamme, Concordia College

These three students were recognized in front of their peers during the
awards ceremony on Friday, March 19th, 2021.