2009 Sigma Zeta Awards

Chapter Honor Awards

B Laughlin - Honor Awardee
Brynna Laughlin
Alpha Psi, Hillsdale College

Honor Awardee - Rho - in absentia
Rachelle Arnold
SigmaUniversity of Indianapolis

Award accepted by Joe Burnell

Best Presentation Awards

Best Poster
SKaiser- Best Poster
Sarah Kaiser
Beta Iota
Bethel University

Best Presentation
KMcNamara - Best Presentation
Kelly McNamara
Our Lady of the Lake University